Onwards and Upwards

This little blog has been my absolute baby over the past few years. But now I’ve decided it’s time to step it up a notch. I have bought my own domain in order to start having some of my articles published. Thanks to travelicious.world, this has already happened: my first article got published last week (you can read it here), and I’m feeling all the richer, and super excited for what is to come. So while I may no longer be posting articles here anymore, check out www.travelwithsmudge.com for a bigger and better version of this blog, and of me.

Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Smudge xx

IMG_7297

Leave a Reply

